Ultima Games

Games Total: 17

Best 20 Ultima Games

Viewing games 1 to 17 (of 17 games)

Ultima 3: Exodus

Ultima 3: Exodus was the first game in the series to feature a group of adventurers instead of a single player.

Ultima 6: The False Prophet

Ultima VI: The False Prophet is a computer role-playing game series of Ultima. The game was released by Origin Systems in 1990.

Ultima 7: The Black Gate

Ultima VII is a role-playing game, which was released in two parts, Ultima VII: The Black Gate (1992), and Ultima VII, Part Two: Serpent Isle (1993).

Ultima: Runes of Virtue II

Ultima is a series of fantasy computer role-playing games from Origin Systems, Inc. Ultima was created by Richard Garriott, a.k.a. Lord British. Several games of the series are considered seminal games of their genre.

Ultima Online: A Day In The Life of One

One evening after a long day at work, I anxiously entered Britannia with the goal of meeting up with my friends Chuck and Andy.

Ultima Online Renaissance

Other changes include an overhaul of the housing system, a new party system for adventuring in groups, changes in skill management and some cosmetic changes to the login screens.

Ultima Online: The Second Age

The new interface design is nice, especially the option of having your playing field in a window, instead of full-screen with all your other little windows clogging the picture.

Ultima Online: Third Dawn

The game is played the same as it has always been, though the interface has been upgraded somewhat.

Ultima IX: Ascension

In the words of the Ultima IX website: “Prepare to embark on an adventure beyond imagination with the return of the best selling role-playing series of all time.

Similar Genres